Skip to main content

COD4 server status

Više
12 godina 2 mjeseci ago #45442 od martuk66
COD4 server status was created by martuk66
My apologies if i've posted this to the wrong section.

I'd like to thank you for providing the COD4 server status module for Joomla - it also works well for mw2 servers.
Would it be possible to update the code to support more games? ... mainly Arma 2 - Homefront - Battlefield etc.
I'm not very good with php so was wondering if it would be straight forward or not.

Thanks again for the module !

Mart

Please Prijava to join the conversation.

Više
12 godina 2 mjeseci ago #45448 od razor
Replied by razor on topic Re: COD4 server status
That module isn't really that smart i'm afraid but it can be changed to track any game that battletracker.com tracks which if i'm correct includes most of BF series but not Arma series. If you know site that tracks Arma stats it can be chaned so it tracks Arma too.

As i'm short with my free time i wont be doing changes on my own If you need that module to track one secific game that it cant track right now ill give my best to change it in some reasonable time.

Više
12 godina 2 mjeseci ago #45451 od [ctn]sluzavy_cro
jel nam to opt neko hacko topic?
kaki to pismo stranjsko na nasem forumu pishu?

Više
12 godina 2 mjeseci ago #45461 od martuk66
Replied by martuk66 on topic Re: COD4 server status

razor napisao: That module isn't really that smart i'm afraid but it can be changed to track any game that battletracker.com tracks which if i'm correct includes most of BF series but not Arma series. If you know site that tracks Arma stats it can be chaned so it tracks Arma too.

As i'm short with my free time i wont be doing changes on my own If you need that module to track one secific game that it cant track right now ill give my best to change it in some reasonable time.